logo-fsz
logo-fszFunSportZentrum

Team - Verwaltung


 

Thomas Eeg

Thomas Eeg

Geschäftsführer

 
telefon 07154/8308-11

mail 32 t.eeg@sv-kornwestheim.de


Isabell Lauser

Isabell Lauser

Anlagenleiterin

telefon 07154 /83 08 - 13

mail 32 i.lauser@sv-kornwestheim.de


Dagmar Dautel

Dagmar Dautel

Leiterin Kursbereich

telefon 07154 / 15 56 70 0

mail 32 d.dautel@sv-kornwestheim.de


Petra Steis

Petra Steis

Koordination

Bereiche: Klettern, Schulsport & Sport für Kinder

Mo. bis Fr. von 8.30 – 12.00 Uhr

telefon 07154 / 83 08 - 12

mail 32 p.steis@sv-kornwestheim.de


Andrea Wagenbach

Andrea Wagenbach

Koordination 

Raumbelegung & Beachvolleyball-Plätze
Mo.,Mi. & Fr. von 9 – 12 Uhr

telefon 07154 / 83 08 - 18

mail 32  a.wagenbach@sv-kornwestheim.de


Maximilian Böger

Maximilian Böger

Marketing, PR und Kommunikation

telefon 07154 / 83 08 - 58

Email  m.boeger@sv-kornwestheim.de


Willi Kraus

Willi Kraus

Studioleiter

telefon 07154 / 83 08 - 18

Email  w.kraus@sv-kornwestheim.de